Website Manager

Serving the Pajaro Valley since 1954...

Pajaro Valley Little League


2018 Board of Directors
Name Position E-Mail Phone
Richard Stubblefield President rickazoid4522@att.net 831-724-3432
Steven Bennett Vice President bennett.steven.r@gmail.com
Sherry Castro Secretary scastro@calgiant.com
David Rose Treasurer drose41775@aol.com
Lisa Sandoval Player Agent lisa_sandoval@pvusd.net
Jessica Cortez Asst. Player Agent/Backgroud Checks jcortez@calgiant.com
Sarah Legions Safety Officer sarahlegions@yahoo.com 831-840-1300
Shane Osburn Fireworks Booth shaneosburn@att.net
James Carranco Asst. Fireworks Booth    
Mike Hirano Equipment Manager mikeh62@att.net
Tim Watkins
Snack Bar - Ruso

Gary Blanton Field Maintenance garch1271@aol.com
Christina Bocanegra Raffle Coordinator cbocanegra@santacruz.k12.ca.us
Amber Barto Sponsorships     
Kevin Miller Facebook/Website Maintenance  avekevin@yahoo.com   
Ed Kelly IV Scheduling Coordinator finaliv@yahoo.com
Ed Kelly III At Large
Gary Albo At Large garya@elyxir.com
Steven Dobler At Large sdobler@doblerandsons.com  
John Green At Large jgreenebeach@aol.com
Aurelio Gonzalez At Large audigon1@gmail.com
Julie Miller At Large



 Open Snack Bar - Marshall     
 Open Umpire coordinator    

Contact Us

Pajaro Valley Little League

1961 Main St #237 
Watsonville, California 95076

Email Us: pajarovalleyll@gmail.com
Phone : 831-724-3432
Copyright © 2018 Pajaro Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login